Houzez Theme - en to ko translation catalogue (1660 entries)

en: Y
ko: 와이

en: Listings
ko: 리스팅

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: & larr; 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 최근 댓글 & rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 코멘트는 닫힙니다.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>
ko: 첫 번째 게시물을 게시 할 준비가 되셨습니까? <a href="%1$s"> 여기에서 시작하십시오 </a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색어와 일치하는 항목이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: It seems we cannot find what you are looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 우리가 당신이 찾고있는 것을 찾을 수없는 것 같습니다. 아마도 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지 :

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Currency Switcher
ko: 통화 전환기

en: Invalid Nonce!
ko: 잘못된 논스!

en: Your message is empty!
ko: 귀하의 메시지는 비어 있습니다!

en: You have received new message from:
ko: 다음에서 새 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: You can contact %s via email %s
ko: 이메일 % s을 (를) 통해 % s에 연락 할 수 있습니다.

en: Server Error: Make sure Email function working on your server!
ko: 서버 오류 : 이메일 기능이 서버에서 작동하는지 확인하십시오!

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Version
ko: 번역

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active
ko: 유효한

en: Install Required Plugins
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 설치 : % s

en: Updating Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 중 : % s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko: 플러그인 API에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Begin installing plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치 시작

en: Begin updating plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 시작

en: Begin activating plugin
ko: 플러그인 활성화 시작

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko: 필요한 플러그인 설치 프로그램으로 돌아 가기

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko: 대시 보드로 돌아 가기

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
ko: 다음 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko: 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 이 테마에는 % s의 상위 버전이 필요합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Dismiss this notice
ko: 이 고지를 닫으십시오.

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
ko: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화하려면 하나 이상의 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 있어야합니다.

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko: 이 사이트의 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
ko: 이 플러그인은 테마와 호환되도록 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Update Required
ko: 업데이트가 필요함

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko: 원격 플러그인 패키지에 원하는 슬러그가있는 폴더가없고 이름 바꾸기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko: 플러그인 공급자에게 문의하여 WordPress 가이드 라인에 따라 플러그인을 패키지하도록 요청하십시오.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko: 원격 플러그인 패키지는 둘 이상의 파일로 구성되어 있지만 파일은 폴더에 패키지되어 있지 않습니다.

en: and
ko: 과

en: TGMPA v%s
ko: TGMPA v % s

en: WordPress Repository
ko: WordPress 저장소

en: External Source
ko: 외부 소스

en: Pre-Packaged
ko: 사전 패키지 된

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko: 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않음

en: Required Update not Available
ko: 필수 업데이트를 사용할 수 없음

en: Requires Update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko: 업데이트 권장

en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 전체 <span class = "count"> (% s) </ span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: <span class = "count"> (% s) </ span>을 (를) 설치하려면

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 <span class = "count"> (% s) </ span>

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: <span class = "count"> (% s) </ span>을 활성화하려면

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Installed version:
ko: 설치된 버전 :

en: Minimum required version:
ko: 최소 필수 버전 :

en: Available version:
ko: 사용 가능한 버전 :

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
ko: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화 할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko: 플러그인 작성자로부터 업그레이드 메시지 :

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Update
ko: 최신 정보

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko: 업데이트 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko: 현재 설치할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko: 현재 업데이트 할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko: 활성화 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko: 현재 활성화 할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려주십시오.

en: Show Details
ko: 세부 정보 표시

en: Hide Details
ko: 세부 정보 숨기기

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치 및 활성화가 완료되었습니다.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려주십시오.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 귀하의 의견은 검토 대기 중입니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: If you do not wish to be notified anymore please enter your account and delete the saved search.Thank you!
ko: 더 이상 통보받지 않으려면 계정을 입력하고 저장된 검색을 삭제하십시오. 감사합니다!

en: Follow us on
ko: 우리를 따라 오세요

en: Unverified Nonce!
ko: 확인되지 않은 Nonce!

en: %s Target Email address is not properly configured!
ko: % s 대상 전자 메일 주소가 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다!

en: Name field is empty!
ko: 이름 입력란이 비어 있습니다.

en: Provided Email address is invalid!
ko: 제공된 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Your message empty!
ko: 귀하의 메시지가 비어 있습니다!

en: New message sent by %s using contact form at %s
ko: % s의 연락처 양식을 사용하여 % s이 (가) 보내는 새 메시지

en: You have received a message from:
ko: 다음 위치에서 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: Phone Number :
ko: 전화 번호 :

en: Additional message is as follows.
ko: 추가 메시지는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Message Sent Successfully!
ko: 메세지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: %s Email address is not configured!
ko: % s 이메일 주소가 구성되지 않았습니다!

en: Phone field is empty!
ko: 전화 필드가 비어 있습니다!

en: Invalid email address!
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소!

en: Email Sent Successfully!
ko: 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: Date field is empty!
ko: 날짜 입력란이 비어 있습니다.

en: Time field is empty!
ko: 시간 필드가 비어 있습니다!

en: The secret parameter is missing.
ko: 비밀 매개 변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
ko: 비밀 매개 변수가 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The response parameter is missing.
ko: 응답 매개 변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
ko: 응답 매개 변수가 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
ko: 요청이 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA Failed:
ko: reCAPTCHA 실패 :

en: Bedrooms
ko: 침실

en: Bathrooms
ko: 욕실

en: Min Area
ko: 최소 면적

en: Max Area
ko: 최대 면적

en: Min Price
ko: 최소 가격

en: Max Price
ko: 최대 가격

en: Property ID
ko: 부동산 ID

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 시티

en: Area
ko: 지역

en: Garage
ko: 차고

en: Year Built
ko: 건축 년도

en: Bed
ko: 침대

en: Bath
ko: 목욕

en: Area Size
ko: 면적 크기

en: Rooms
ko: 객실

en: Property Size
ko: 부동산 크기

en: Land Size
ko: 지면 크기

en: Garage Size
ko: 차고 크기

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: Load More
ko: 더로드하기

en: <span aria-hidden="true"><i class="fa fa-angle-left"></i></span>
ko: <span aria-hidden = "true"> <class = "fa fa-angle-left"> </ i> </ span>

en: <span aria-hidden="true"><i class="fa fa-angle-right"></i></span>
ko: <span aria-hidden = "true"> <i class = "fa fa-angle-right"> </ i> </ span>

en: Beds
ko: 침대

en: Baths
ko: 온천

en: Bedroom
ko: 침실

en: Bathroom
ko: 화장실

en: beds
ko: 침대

en: bed
ko: 침대

en: baths
ko: 온천

en: bath
ko: 목욕

en: ba
ko: 바

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Continue reading
ko: 계속 읽기

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: month
ko: 달

en: months
ko: 개월

en: year
ko: 년

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Aland Islands
ko: 알란드 제도

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵 귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부 다

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas the
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island (Bouvetoya)
ko: 부 벳섬 (부 베토 야)

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago)
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역 (차고 스 군도)

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 다루 살람

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보 베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 군도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 군도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros the
ko: 코모로 스

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congo the
ko: 콩고

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko: 코트 디부 아르

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Curaçao
ko: 쿠라 사오

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드 제도 (말 비나 스)

en: Fiji the Fiji Islands
ko: 피지 제도

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스 령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스 남부 지역

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia the
ko: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬 및 맥도널드 제도

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko: 성좌 (바티칸 시국)

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아 공화국

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Isle of Man
ko: 아일 오브 맨

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyz Republic
ko: 키르기스 공화국

en: Lao
ko: 라오스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko: 리비아 아랍 Jamahiriya

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko: 마 요트

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세 라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드 령 앤 틸리 스

en: Netherlands the
ko: 네덜란드

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 군도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀 제도

en: Pitcairn Islands
ko: 핏 케언 제도

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal, Portuguese Republic
ko: 포르투갈, 포르투갈

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko: 재결합

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saint Barthelemy
ko: 세인트 바데 레미

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko: 세인트 마틴

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생 피에르 미 클롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투 메 프린시 페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
ko: 슬로바키아 (슬로바키아)

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia, Somali Republic
ko: 소말리아, 소말리아 공화국

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스 조지아 및 사우스 샌드위치 제도

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
ko: 스발 바르 & 얀 마옌 제도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동 티모르

en: Togo
ko: 가다

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈 라우

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크 메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크 스 케이 커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: United States Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

en: Uruguay, Eastern Republic of
ko: 우루과이, 동부

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸 투나

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘 아랍 공화국

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Aland Islands
ko: 알란드 제도

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
ko: 볼리비아, 다국적 국가

en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
ko: 보네르, 신트 유스 타티 우스, 사바

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko: 이란, 이슬람 공화국

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko: 한국, 조선 민주주의 인민 공화국

en: Korea, Republic of
ko: 대한민국

en: kosovo
ko: 코소보

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오스 인민 민주주의 공화국

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko: 미크로네시아,

en: Moldova, Republic of
ko: 몰도바 공화국

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
ko: 팔레스타인 영토, 점유자

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏 케언 제도

en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생 바르 텔레 미

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko: 세인트 마틴 (프랑스어 부분)

en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko: 신트 마틴 (네덜란드어 부분)

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발 바르와 얀 메이 엔

en: Taiwan, Province of China
ko: 대만, 중국의 지방

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko: 탄자니아, 유엔

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
ko: 베네수엘라, 볼리바르 공화국

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Search Results for "%s" Query
ko: "% s"쿼리에 대한 검색 결과

en: Error 404
ko: 오류 404

en:  The type field is empty.
ko:  유형 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en:  The username field is empty.
ko:  사용자 이름 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: Minimum 3 characters required
ko: 최소 3 자 필요

en: Invalid username (do not use special characters or spaces)!
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 (특수 문자 또는 공백을 사용하지 마십시오)!

en: The email field is empty.
ko: 전자 메일 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: This username is already registered.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: This email address is already registered.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 가입되어있는 주소입니다.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소.

en: One of the password field is empty!
ko: 암호 필드 중 하나가 비어 있습니다!

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Register successful, redirecting...
ko: 등록 성공, 리디렉션 중 ...

en: Credit Card details are incorrect, please try again.
ko: 신용 카드 정보가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Card holder’s name
ko: 카드 소지자의 이름

en: Street address (64 characters max)
ko: 거리 주소 (최대 64 자)

en: zipCode
ko: 우편 번호

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Credit Card number
ko: 신용 카드 번호

en: Expiration date
ko: 만료일

en: Month
ko: 달

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Card security code
ko: 카드 보안 코드

en: 3 or 4 digits usually found on the signature strip.
ko: 서명란에 보통 3 또는 4 자리 숫자가 있습니다.

en: Card holder’s name required
ko: 카드 소지자의 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Street address required
ko: 필요한 거리 주소

en: City required
ko: 필요한 도시

en: State required
ko: 주정부 필요

en: Zipcode required
ko: 우편 번호 필요

en: Country field required
ko: 국가 입력란 필수 항목

en: Valid email address required
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Pay with Credit Card
ko: 신용 카드로 지불

en: Package Payment
ko: 패키지 지불

en: Submission Payment
ko: 제출 지불

en: Submission & Featured Payment
ko: 제출 및 추천 지불

en: Upgrade to Featured
ko: 추천으로 업그레이드

en:  Featured Payment
ko:  주요 지불

en: Membership payment on
ko: 에 대한 회원 지불

en: Account Downgraded,
ko: 계정 다운 그레이드,

en: Hello, You downgraded your subscription on  %s. Because your listings number was greater than what the actual package offers, we set the status of all your listings to "expired". You will need to choose which listings you want live and send them again for approval. Thank you!
ko: 안녕하세요, 구독을 % s에 다운 그레이드했습니다. 귀하의 목록 번호가 실제 패키지가 제공하는 것보다 많기 때문에 모든 목록의 상태가 "만료되었습니다"로 설정되어 있습니다. 실제로 살고 싶은 목록을 선택하고 승인을 위해 다시 보내야합니다. 고맙습니다!

en: [%s] Account Downgraded
ko: [% s] 계정 다운 그레이드

en: Reactivated
ko: 재 활성화 됨

en: No listings available
ko: 사용할 수있는 목록이 없습니다.

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없는

en: Your Current Package
ko: 현재 패키지

en: Listings Included:
ko: 포함 된 목록 :

en: unlimited listings
ko: 무제한 목록

en: Listings Remaining:
ko: 나머지 리스팅 :

en: Featured Included:
ko: 포함 된 기능 :

en: Featured Remaining:
ko: 남아있는 추천작 :

en: Ends On
ko: 끝나기

en:  package on
ko:  ~에 포장하다

en: Message sent successfully!
ko: 메세지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: Some errors occurred! Please try again.
ko: 일부 오류가 발생했습니다! 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Thread success fully created!
ko: 스레드 성공 완전히 만들어졌습니다!

en: You have a new message on
ko: 에 대한 새 메시지가 있습니다.

en: from
ko: ...에서

en: Click here to see message on website dashboard.
ko: 웹 사이트 대시 보드의 메시지를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: You have new message!
ko: 새로운 메시지가 왔습니다!

en: You have received a message from:
ko: 다음 위치에서 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: New message sent by %s using agent contact form at %s
ko: % s의 에이전트 연락처 양식을 사용하여 % s이 (가) 보내는 새 메시지

en: Cookie update failed
ko: 쿠키 업데이트 실패

en: Please install and activate wp-currencies plugin!
ko: wp-currencies 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화하십시오!

en: Request not valid
ko: 요청이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The Email you entered is not valid. Please try again.
ko: 입력 한 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This Email is already used by another user. Please try a different one.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 다른 사용자가 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 시도하십시오.

en: Profile updated
ko: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: New password or confirm password is blank
ko: 새 암호 또는 확인 암호가 비어 있습니다.

en: Password Updated
ko: 암호 업데이트 됨

en: success
ko: 성공

en: Reset password Session key expired.
ko: 암호 재설정 세션 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Invalid password reset Key
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 재설정 키

en: Password reset successfully, you can login now.
ko: 암호가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다. 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Title/Position
ko: 직위 / 직책

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Fax Number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: Mobile
ko: 변하기 쉬운

en: Picture Url
ko: 그림 URL

en: Agency ID
ko: 대행사 ID

en: User Agent ID
ko: 사용자 에이전트 ID

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스 북

en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드 인

en: Twitter
ko: 지저귀다

en: Instagram
ko: 인스 타 그램

en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

en: Google Plus
ko: 구글 플러스

en: Agent Profile Info
ko: 에이전트 프로필 정보

en: Agency Profile Info
ko: 대행사 프로필 정보

en: Agency Name
ko: 대행사 이름

en: Author Profile Info
ko: 작성자 프로필 정보

en: Profile Info
ko: 프로필 정보

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: License
ko: 특허

en: Tax Number
ko: 세금 번호

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Package Info
ko: 패키지 정보

en: Package Id
ko: 패키지 ID

en: Package Activation
ko: 패키지 활성화

en: Listings available
ko: 사용 가능한 목록

en: Featured Listings available
ko: 사용 가능한 추천 목록

en: Paypal Recuring Profile
ko: Paypal Recuring 프로파일

en: Stripe Consumer Profile
ko: 스트 라이프 소비자 프로필

en: Social Info
ko: 소셜 정보

en: Property Expirator
ko: 특성 호기

en: Enable Property Expiration
ko: 속성 만료 사용

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Never
ko: 못

en: Successfull
ko: 성공한

en: Expired
ko: 만료 된

en: Expired (%s)
ko: 만료 됨 (% s)

en: Search is saved. You will receive an email notification when new properties matching your search will be published
ko: 검색이 저장됩니다. 검색과 일치하는 새 속성이 게시되면 이메일 알림을 받게됩니다.

en: you don't have the right to delete this
ko: 너는 이것을 지울 권리가 없다.

en: Deleted Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Listing payment on
ko: 에 지불 목록 등록

en: Upgrade to featured listing on
ko: 추천 목록으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Featured Listing
ko: 추천 목록으로 업그레이드

en: Listing with Featured Payment option
ko: 주요 지불 옵션으로 리스팅

en: Listing Payment
ko: 지불 목록 작성

en: Sent for approval
ko: 승인을 위해 전송 됨

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

en: Invalid Nonce
ko: 유효하지 않은 논스

en: Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Description
ko: 기술

en: Detail
ko: 세부 묘사

en: Features
ko: 풍모

en: Floor Plans
ko: 평면도

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Property images
ko: 부동산 이미지

en: Failed to updated cookie !
ko: 쿠키를 업데이트하지 못했습니다!

en: Invalid Request !
ko: 잘못된 요청 !

en: Recurring
ko: 되풀이

en: One Time
ko: 한 번

en: View my listing
ko: 내 목록보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: To:
ko: 에:

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Additional Information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Security check failed!
ko: 보안 검사가 실패했습니다!

en: No Property ID found
ko: 부동산 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Property Deleted
ko: 속성이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Favorite
ko: 특히 잘하는

en: Poor
ko: 가난한

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Exceptional
ko: 특별한

en: Agencies Options
ko: 대행사 옵션

en: Order By
ko: 주문

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Agency Information
ko: 대행사 정보

en: Mobile Number
ko: 휴대 전화 번호

en: Website Url
ko: 웹 사이트 주소

en: Agents Options
ko: 에이전트 옵션

en: Agent Category
ko: 에이전트 카테고리

en: Agent Information
ko: 에이전트 정보

en: Short Description
ko: 간단한 설명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Office Number
ko: 사무실 번호

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Company Logo
ko: 회사 로고

en: Agencies
ko: 대행사

en: Which city has this area?
ko: 어떤 도시에이 지역이 있습니까?

en: Select City
ko: 도시 선택

en: Select city which has this area.
ko: 이 지역이있는 도시를 선택하십시오.

en: Which state has this city?
ko: 어느 도시에이 도시가 있습니까?

en: Select state which has this city.
ko: 이 도시가있는 주를 선택하십시오.

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Global ( As theme options settings )
ko: 글로벌 (테마 옵션 설정으로)

en: Custom Settings for this Page
ko: 이 페이지의 사용자 지정 설정

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Hide but show on scroll
ko: 스크롤에서 숨기기를 표시합니다.

en: Search Position
ko: 검색 위치

en: Under Navigation
ko: 탐색 중

en: Global Color
ko: 전체 색상

en: Inherit from default accent color
ko: 기본 액센트 색상에서 상속

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Choose color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Recently used
ko: 최근에 사용 된

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Areas
ko: 지역

en: Types
ko: 유형

en: States
ko: 주

en: Cities
ko: 도시

en: Order Properties By
ko: 주문 속성

en: Date New to Old
ko: 오래된 신구약

en: Date Old to New
ko: 올드 투 뉴

en: Price (High to Low)
ko: 가격 (내림차순)

en: Price (Low to High)
ko: 가격 (내림차순)

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Tabs One
ko: 탭 하나

en: Tabs Two
ko: 2 번 탭

en: Paid Submission
ko: 유료 제출

en: Page Sidebar
ko: 페이지 사이드 바

en: Invoice Details
ko: 인보이스 세부 정보

en: Payment Status
ko: 지불 상태

en: Package Details
ko: 패키지 세부 정보

en: Paid Submission is disabled
ko: 유료 제출 불가

en: Payment Status:
ko: 지불 상태:

en: Paid
ko: 유료

en: Not Paid
ko: 미 지불 상태의

en: Change Payment Status:
ko: 지불 상태 변경 :

en: Show Specific Sidebar?
ko: 특정 사이드 바 보이기?

en: No
ko: 아니

en: Select Sidebar
ko: 사이드 바 선택

en: Wire Payment Received - Activate the purchase
ko: Wire Payment Received - 구매 활성화

en: Billing For
ko: 청구서 수신

en: Billing Type
ko: 청구 유형

en: Payment Method
ko: 지불 방법

en: Item Price:
ko: 품목 가격 :

en: Purchase Date:
ko: 구입 날짜:

en: Email Address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Paypal - Reccuring Payment ID:
ko: Paypal - Reccuring Payment ID :

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Package:
ko: 꾸러미:

en: Listings available:
ko: 사용할 수있는 목록 :

en: Featured Listings available:
ko: 추천 목록 사용 가능 :

en: Package Activation:
ko: 패키지 활성화 :

en: Expire Date:
ko: 만료일 :

en: Billing Period
ko: 청구 기간

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Billing Frequency
ko: 청구주기

en: How many listings are included?
ko: 얼마나 많은 목록이 포함되어 있습니까?

en: Unlimited listings
ko: 무제한 목록

en: How many Featured listings are included?
ko: 얼마나 많은 추천 목록이 포함되어 있습니까?

en: Package Price
ko: 패키지 가격

en: How many images are included per listing?
ko: 목록 당 얼마나 많은 이미지가 포함되어 있습니까?

en: Unlimited Images
ko: 무제한 이미지

en: Same as defined in Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션에 정의 된 것과 같습니다.

en: Taxes
ko: 구실

en: Is Popular/Featured?
ko: 인기 / 추천?

en: Custom Link
ko: 맞춤 링크

en: Page Header Options
ko: 페이지 헤더 옵션

en: Header Type
ko: 헤더 유형

en: Properties Slider
ko: 속성 슬라이더

en: Revolution Slider
ko: 혁명 슬라이더

en: Properties Map
ko: 속성지도

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: MP4 File
ko: MP4 파일

en: WEBM File
ko: WEBM 파일

en: OGV File
ko: OGV 파일

en: Video Image
ko: 비디오 이미지

en: Overlay Color Opacity
ko: 오버레이 색상 불투명도

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Select an Slider
ko: 슬라이더 선택

en: Page Template Options
ko: 페이지 템플릿 옵션

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Show
ko: 보여 주다

en: Hide
ko: 숨는 장소

en: Page Breadcrumb
ko: 페이지 이동 경로

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드 바

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드 바

en: Choose page Sidebar
ko: 페이지 사이드 바 선택

en: Page Background
ko: 페이지 배경

en: Partner Details
ko: 파트너 세부 정보

en: Partner website address
ko: 파트너 웹 사이트 주소

en: Gallery Format
ko: 갤러리 형식

en: Video Format
ko: 비디오 형식

en: Audio Format
ko: 오디오 형식

en: Additional Features
ko: 추가 기능

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Property
ko: 재산

en: Property Top Type
ko: 부동산 상단 유형

en: Global
ko: 글로벌

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: Version 2
ko: 버전 2

en: Version 3
ko: 버전 3

en: Version 4
ko: 버전 4

en: Property Content Layout
ko: 속성 내용 레이아웃

en: Set property content area type.
ko: 속성 내용 영역 유형을 설정합니다.

en: Default
ko: 태만

en: Tabs Vertical
ko: 탭 탭

en: Details
ko: 세부

en: Property Detail Page
ko: 속성 세부 정보 페이지

en: Which country has this state?
ko: 이 국가는 어느 나라에 있습니까?

en: Select country which has this state.
ko: 이 상태의 국가를 선택하십시오.

en: Icon
ko: 상

en: Testimonial Details
ko: 증언 세부 사항

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Page Navigation Options
ko: 페이지 탐색 옵션

en: Page 404
ko: 페이지 404

en: Property Status
ko: 속성 상태

en: Default area prefix
ko: 기본 영역 접두사

en: Default option for area prefix.
ko: 영역 접두사의 기본 옵션입니다.

en: Allow user to change area prefix?
ko: 사용자가 영역 접두사를 변경할 수있게 하시겠습니까?

en: Auto Generate Property ID ?
ko: 부동산 ID 자동 생성?

en: Enable/Disable auto generate property id
ko: 자동 생성 속성 ID 사용 / 사용 중지

en: Property ID Prefix
ko: 속성 ID 접두어

en: Enter prefix for property id, leave empty if you don't want to show prefix. Example HZ-
ko: 속성 ID에 접두어를 입력하고 접두어를 표시하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다. 실시 예 HZ-

en: Maximum Images
ko: 최대 이미지

en: Maximum images allow for single property.
ko: 최대 이미지는 단일 속성을 허용합니다.

en: Maximum File Size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Maximum upload image size. For example 10kb, 500kb, 1mb, 10m, 100mb
ko: 최대 업로드 이미지 크기. 예를 들어 10kb, 500kb, 1mb, 10m, 100mb

en: Layout Manager
ko: 레이아웃 관리자

en: Description & Price
ko: 설명 및 가격

en: Property Media
ko: 부동산 미디어

en: Property Details
ko: 부동산 상세 정보

en: Property Features
ko: 부동산 특징

en: Property Location
ko: 부동산 위치

en: 360° Virtual Tour
ko: 360 ° 가상 투어

en: Multi Units / Sub Properties
ko: 다중 단위 / 하위 특성

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Land Area
ko: 토지 면적

en: Property Type
ko: 속성 유형

en: Property Label
ko: 속성 레이블

en: Sale or Rent Price
ko: 판매 또는 임대 가격

en: After Price Label
ko: 가격 라벨 이후

en: Neighborhood
ko: 이웃

en: Map Address
ko: 지도 주소

en: Additional Details
ko: 추가 세부 사항

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: Second Price ( Display optional price for rental or square feet )
ko: 두 번째 가격 (임대 또는 평방 피트의 선택 가격 표시)

en: Garages
ko: 차고

en: Required Fields
ko: 필수 입력 사항

en: Keyword
ko: 예어

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: Enable/Disable Search
ko: 검색 사용 / 사용 안함

en: Search Style
ko: 검색 스타일

en: Select search style
ko: 검색 스타일 선택

en: Boxed
ko: 박스형

en: Full Width
ko: 전체 넓이

en: Search Position
ko: 검색 위치

en: Under banner ( Slider, Map etc )
ko: 언더 배너 (슬라이더, 맵 등)

en: Search Pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Only Homepage
ko: 오직 홈페이지

en: Homepage + Inner Pages
ko: 홈페이지 + 내부 페이지

en: Only Inner Pages
ko: 내부 페이지 만

en: Specific Pages
ko: 특정 페이지

en: One
ko: 하나

en: Two
ko: 두

en: Three
ko: 세

en: Four
ko: 사

en: Enable Radius Search.
ko: Radius Search 사용.

en: Price Range Slider
ko: 가격 범위 슬라이더

en: Other Features
ko: 다른 기능들

en: Choose Header Type
ko: 헤더 유형 선택

en: Select Pages
ko: 페이지 선택

en: You can select multiple pages
ko: 여러 페이지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Keep Advanced Search visible?
ko: 고급 검색을 계속 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Show Search
ko: 검색보기

en: Keyword Field
ko: 키워드 입력란

en: Property Title or Content
ko: 부동산 소유권 또는 내용

en: Property address, street, zip or property ID
ko: 부동산 주소, 거리, 우편 번호 또는 부동산 ID

en: Search State, City or Area
ko: 국가, 도시 또는 지역 검색

en: Auto Complete
ko: 자동 완성

en: Equal
ko: 같은

en: Greater
ko: 그레이터

en: Default Radius
ko: 기본 반경

en: Radius Unit
ko: 반경 단위

en: Features Limit
ko: 기능 제한

en: Send Emails
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: weekly
ko: 주간

en: Minimum Prices List for Advance Search Form
ko: 사전 검색 양식의 최소 가격표

en: Only provide comma separated numbers. Do not add decimal points, dashes, spaces and currency signs.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 숫자 만 제공하십시오. 소수점, 대시, 공백 및 통화 기호를 추가하지 마십시오.

en: Maximum Prices List for Advance Search Form
ko: 사전 검색 양식의 최대 가격 목록

en: <span class="font24">Rent Prices.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 임대 가격. </ span>

en: Visitors expect smaller values for rent prices, So please provide the list of minimum and maximum rent prices below
ko: 방문객은 임대료가 더 낮을 것을 기대합니다. 따라서 최소 및 최대 임대료 목록을 아래에 제공해주십시오.

en: Select the Appropriate Rent Status
ko: 적절한 임대 상태 선택

en: The rent prices will be displayed based on selected status.
ko: 집세는 선택한 상태에 따라 표시됩니다.

en: Minimum Prices List for Rent Only
ko: 최소 임대 가격 목록

en: Maximum Prices List for Rent Only
ko: 임대 전용 최대 가격 목록

en: <span class="font24">Advanced Search Price range for price slider.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 고급 검색 가격 슬라이더의 가격 범위입니다. </ span>

en: Minimum Price
ko: 최소 가격

en: Maximum Price
ko: 최대 가격

en: <span class="font24">Bedrooms & Bathrooms</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 침실 및 욕실 </ span>

en: Bedrooms List
ko: 침실 목록

en: Only provide comma separated numbers. Do not add dashes, spaces and currency signs.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 숫자 만 제공하십시오. 대시, 공백 및 통화 기호를 추가하지 마십시오.

en: Bathrooms List
ko: 욕실 목록

en: Search Reslt Page
ko: 검색 결과 페이지

en: Properties Layout
ko: 속성 레이아웃

en: Default Order
ko: 기본 주문

en: Listings Layout
ko: 리스팅 레이아웃

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Social
ko: 사회적인

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Agents
ko: 자치령 대표

en: Agent Sidebar
ko: 에이전트 사이드 바

en: Auto Play
ko: 자동 재생

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Agent Contact Form
ko: 대리인 문의 양식

en: Agent Contact Form Bottom
ko: 에이전트 연락처 양식 하단

en: Social Icons
ko: 사회 아이콘

en: Custom Code
ko: 맞춤 코드

en: CSS Code
ko: CSS 코드

en: Paste your CSS code here.
ko: 여기에 CSS 코드를 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: Custom JS Code
ko: 사용자 정의 JS 코드

en: Custom JavaScript/Analytics Header.
ko: 맞춤 자바 스크립트 / 웹 로그 분석 헤더.

en: Custom JavaScript/Analytics Footer.
ko: 사용자 정의 JavaScript / Analytics 바닥 글.

en: Email Management
ko: 이메일 관리

en: Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
ko: 전역 변수 : 웹 사이트 URL로 % website_url, 웹 사이트 이름으로 % website_name, user_email로 % user_email, 사용자 이름으로 % username

en: HTML Emails?
ko: HTML 전자 메일?

en: Enable/Disable HTML emails, if enable then system will allow you to add html in email templates
ko: HTML 전자 메일을 활성화 / 비활성화합니다 (활성화 된 경우 시스템에서 전자 메일 템플리트에 html을 추가 할 수 있음).

en: Enable Email Header.
ko: 이메일 헤더 사용.

en: Enable/Disable email header
ko: 이메일 헤더 사용 / 사용 중지

en: Logo
ko: 심벌 마크

en: Upload your custom logo for email header.
ko: 이메일 헤더에 맞춤 로고를 업로드하십시오.

en: Header background Color
ko: 머리글 배경 색상

en: Enable Email Footer.
ko: 전자 메일 바닥 글을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable/Disable email footer
ko: 이메일 바닥 글 사용 / 사용 중지

en: Footer background Color
ko: 바닥 글 배경색

en: Footer Content
ko: 꼬리말 내용

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 1</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 소셜 링크 1 </ span>

en: Social Icon
ko: 사회 아이콘

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Enter full url
ko: 전체 URL 입력

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 2</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 소셜 링크 2 </ span>

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 3</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 소셜 링크 3 </ span>

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 4</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 소셜 링크 4 </ span>

en: Property Agent
ko: 부동산 중개인

en: Schedule Tour
ko: 일정 투어

en: <span class="font24">New Registered User</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 신규 등록 사용자 </ span>

en: Subject for New User Notification
ko: 새 사용자 알림 제목

en: Email subject for new user notification
ko: 새 사용자 알림 이메일 제목

en: Your username and password on %website_url
ko: % website_url의 사용자 이름과 비밀번호

en: Content for New User Notification
ko: 새 사용자 알림 내용

en: Email content for new user notification
ko: 새로운 사용자 알림을위한 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Hi there,
    Welcome to %website_url! You can login now using the below credentials:
    Username:%user_login_register
    Password: %user_pass_register
    If you have any problems, please contact us.
    Thank you!
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 아래 자격 증명을 사용하여 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다.
    사용자 이름 : % user_login_register
    암호 : % user_pass_register
    문제가 있으면 Google에 문의하십시오.
    고맙습니다!

en: Subject for New User Admin Notification
ko: 새 사용자 관리자 알림 제목

en: Email subject for new user admin notification
ko: 새로운 사용자 관리 알림 이메일 제목

en: New User Registration
ko: 새 사용자 등록

en: Content for New User Admin Notification
ko: 새 사용자 관리자 알림 내용

en: Email content for new user admin notification
ko: 새로운 사용자 관리 알림 이메일 콘텐츠

en: New user registration on %website_url.
    Username: %user_login_register,
    E-mail: %user_email_register
ko: % website_url에 새 사용자 등록.
    사용자 이름 : % user_login_register,
    전자 메일 : % user_email_register

en: <span class="font24">Purchase Activated Packages</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 활성화 된 패키지 구매 </ span>

en: Packages wire transfer and other payments gateways purchase activate
ko: 은행 송금 및 기타 결제 게이트웨이 구매 패키지 활성화

en: Subject for Purchase Activated
ko: 구매 활성화 대상

en: Email subject for purchase activated
ko: 구매할 이메일 제목 활성화 됨

en: Your purchase was activated
ko: 구매가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Content for Purchase Activated
ko: 구매 활성화 콘텐츠

en: Email content for Purchase Activated
ko: 구매 활성화 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Hi there,<br>
    Welcome to %website_url and thank you for purchasing a plan with us. We are excited you have chosen %website_name . %website_name is a great place to advertise and search properties.<br>
    
    You plan on  %website_url activated! You can now list your properties according to you plan.
ko: 안녕하세요, <br>
    % website_url에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 우리와 함께 계획을 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다. % website_name을 (를) 선택하셨습니다. % website_name은 속성을 광고하고 검색 할 수있는 좋은 장소입니다. <br>
    
    % website_url을 (를) 활성화 할 계획입니다! 이제 계획에 따라 속성을 나열 할 수 있습니다.

en: <span class="font24">Purchase Activated</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 구매 활성화 </ span>

en: Per listing wire transfer purchase activate
ko: 업체 정보 전신환 구매 구매 활성화

en: Hi there,
    Your purchase on %website_url is activated! You should go and check it out.
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에서 구매가 활성화되었습니다! 가서 확인해 봐.

en: <span class="font24">Approved Listing</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 승인 된 목록 </ span>

en: You can use %listing_title as listing title, %listing_url as listing link
ko: 목록 제목으로 % listing_title을, 목록 링크로 % listing_url을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject for Approved Listing
ko: 승인 된 목록의 제목

en: Email subject for approved listing
ko: 승인 된 목록의 이메일 제목

en: Your listing approved
ko: 내 업체 정보가 승인되었습니다.

en: Content for Listing Approved
ko: 목록에 승인 된 콘텐츠

en: Email content for listing approved
ko: 목록의 이메일 내용이 승인되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    Your listing on %website_url has been approved.
    
    Listins Title:%listing_title
    Listing Url: %listing_url
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url의 업체 정보가 승인되었습니다.
    
    Listins 제목 : % listing_title
    URL 나열 : % listing_url

en: <span class="font24">Expired Listing</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 만료 된 목록 </ span>

en: Subject for Expired Listing
ko: 만료 된 목록 제목

en: Email subject for expired listing
ko: 만료 된 목록에 대한 이메일 제목

en: Your listing expired
ko: 업체 정보가 만료되었습니다.

en: Content for Listing Expired
ko: 만료 된 리스팅의 콘텐츠

en: Email content for listing expired
ko: 목록의 이메일 콘텐츠가 만료되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    Your listing on %website_url has been expired.
    
    Listins Title:%listing_title
    Listing Url: %listing_url
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url의 업체 정보가 만료되었습니다.
    
    Listins 제목 : % listing_title
    URL 나열 : % listing_url

en: <span class="font24">New Wire Transfer.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 새 전신 송금. </ span>

en: you can use %invoice_no as invoice number, %total_price as total price and %payment_details as payment details
ko: 송장 번호로 % invoice_no, 총 가격으로 % total_price, 지불 세부 사항으로 % payment_details를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject for New wire Transfer
ko: 새 전신 송금 대상

en: Email subject for New wire Transfer
ko: 새 전신 송금에 대한 이메일 제목

en: You ordered a new Wire Transfer
ko: 새 송금을 주문했습니다.

en: Content for New wire Transfer
ko: 새 전신 송금을위한 콘텐츠

en: Email content for New wire Transfer
ko: 새 전신환 이메일 콘텐츠

en: We received your Wire Transfer payment request on  %website_url !
    Please follow the instructions below in order to start submitting properties as soon as possible.
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no, Amount: %total_price.
    Instructions:  %payment_details.
ko: % website_url에서 귀하의 은행 송금 (Wire Transfer) 지불 요청을 받았습니다!
    가능한 빨리 속성 제출을 시작하려면 아래 지침을 따르십시오.
    송장 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no, 금액 : % total_price.
    지침 : % payment_details.

en: Subject for Admin - New wire Transfer
ko: Subject for Admin - 새 전신 송금

en: Somebody ordered a new Wire Transfer
ko: 누군가 새로운 송금을 주문했습니다.

en: Content for Admin - New wire Transfer
ko: 관리 용 콘텐츠 - 신규 전신환

en: <span class="font24">Paid Submission Per Listing.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 목록별로 유료 제출. </ span>

en: Subject for Paid Submission
ko: 유료 제출 대상

en: Email subject for paid submission per listing
ko: 목록 당 유료 제출 이메일 제목

en: Your new listing on %website_url
ko: % website_url에 새로 추가 된 귀하의 목록

en: Content for Paid Submission
ko: 유료 제출 콘텐츠

en: Email content for paid submission per listing
ko: 목록 당 유료 제출 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Hi there,
    You have submitted new listing on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에 새 업체 정보를 제출하셨습니다.
    리스팅 Title : % listing_title
    리스팅 ID : % listing_id
    인보이스 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no

en: Subject for Admin - Paid Submission
ko: 관리 대상 - 유료 제출

en: New paid submission on %website_url
ko: % website_url에 대한 새로운 유료 제출

en: Content for Admin - Paid Submission
ko: 관리자 용 콘텐츠 - 유료 제출

en: Hi there,
    You have a new paid submission on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에 새로운 유료 제출물이 있습니다!
    리스팅 Title : % listing_title
    리스팅 ID : % listing_id
    인보이스 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no

en: <span class="font24">Featured Submission Per Listing.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 목록 별 추천 제출물. </ span>

en: Subject for Featured Submission
ko: 추천 제출 대상

en: Email subject for featured submission per listing
ko: 목록 당 추천 제출물에 대한 이메일 제목

en: New featured upgrade on %website_url
ko: % website_url의 새로운 기능 업그레이드

en: Content for Featured Submission
ko: 추천 제출 콘텐츠

en: Email content for featured submission per listing
ko: 목록 당 추천 제출물의 이메일 내용

en: Hi there,
    You have a new featured submission on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에 새로운 추천 제출물이 있습니다!
    리스팅 Title : % listing_title
    리스팅 ID : % listing_id
    인보이스 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no

en: Subject for Admin - Featured Submission
ko: 관리 대상 - 추천 제출

en: New featured submission on %website_url
ko: % website_url의 새로운 기능 제출

en: Content for Admin - Featured Submission
ko: 관리를위한 콘텐츠 - 추천 제출

en: <span class="font24">Package and Free Submission Listings.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 패키지 및 무료 제출 목록. </ span>

en: Subject for Submission
ko: 제출 대상

en: Email subject for package and free listing submission
ko: 패키지 및 무료 목록 제출을위한 이메일 제목

en: Content for Submission
ko: 제출 콘텐츠

en: Email content for package and free listing submission
ko: 패키지 및 무료 목록 제출을위한 전자 메일 컨텐츠

en: Subject for Admin - Submission
ko: 관리 대상 - 제출

en: New submission on %website_url
ko: % website_url에 대한 새 제출

en: Content for Admin - Submission
ko: 관리를위한 콘텐츠 - 제출

en: <span class="font24">Free Listing Expired</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 만료 된 무료 리스팅 </ span>

en: Can use %expired_listing_url as expired listing url and %expired_listing_name as expired listing name
ko: 만료 된 목록 URL로 % expired_listing_url을 사용할 수 있으며 만료 된 목록 이름으로 % expired_listing_name을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject for Free Listing Expired
ko: 무료 리스팅 기한이 만료되었습니다.

en: Email subject for free listing expired
ko: 무료 목록의 이메일 제목이 만료되었습니다.

en: Free Listing expired on %website_url
ko: 무료 목록은 % website_url에서 만료되었습니다.

en: Content for Free Listing Expired
ko: 무료 리스팅 기한 만료

en: Email content for free listing expired
ko: 무료 목록에 대한 이메일 콘텐츠가 만료되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    One of your free listings on  %website_url has "expired". The listing is %expired_listing_url.
    Thank you!
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url의 무료 목록 중 하나가 "만료되었습니다". 목록은 % expired_listing_url입니다.
    고맙습니다!

en: <span class="font24">Expired Listings Resend For Approval.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 만료 된 업체는 승인을 위해 다시 발송합니다. </ span>

en: %submission_title as property title, %submission_url as property submission url
ko: 속성 제목으로 % submission_title, 속성 제출 URL로 % submission_url

en: Subject for Admin - Expired Listing
ko: 관리 대상 - 만료 목록

en: Email subject for admin expired listing
ko: 만료 된 관리자의 이메일 제목

en: Expired Listing sent for approval on %website_url
ko: 만료 된 목록이 % website_url의 승인을 위해 발송되었습니다.

en: Content for Admin - Expired Listing
ko: 관리자 용 콘텐츠 - 만료 목록

en: Email content for admin expired listing
ko: 기한 만료 된 관리자 용 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Hi there,
    A user has re-submited a new property on %website_url! You should go and check it out.
    This is the property title: %submission_title.
ko: 안녕,
    사용자가 % website_url에 새 속성을 다시 제출했습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.
    속성 제목은 % submission_title입니다.

en: <span class="font24">Matching Submission.</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 제출 제출. </ span>

en: Subject for Matching Submissions
ko: 제출 주제와 일치하는 제목

en: Email subject for matching submissions
ko: 일치하는 제출물에 대한 이메일 제목

en: Matching Submissions on %website_url
ko: % website_url의 제출물 일치

en: Content for Matching Submissions
ko: 제출물 제출을위한 콘텐츠

en: Email content for matching submissions
ko: 일치하는 제출을위한 이메일 콘텐츠

en: <span class="font24">Recurring Payment</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 반복 지불 </ span>

en: Can use %recurring_package_name as recurring packacge name and %merchant as merchant name
ko: 반복되는 packacge 이름으로 % recurring_package_name을 사용하고 판매자 이름으로 % merchant를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Subject for Recurring Payment
ko: 반복 지불 대상

en: Email subject for recurring payment
ko: 반복 지불을위한 이메일 제목

en: Recurring Payment on %website_url
ko: % website_url에 대한 반복 지불

en: Content for Recurring Payment
ko: 반복 지불을위한 내용

en: Email content for recurring payment
ko: 반복 지불을위한 이메일 내용

en: Hi there,
    We charged your account on %merchant for a subscription on %website_url ! You should go and check it out.
ko: 안녕,
    % website_url에 가입하려면 % 판매자에게 계정에 비용을 청구하십시오! 가서 확인해 봐.

en: <span class="font24">Membership Cancelled</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 회원 자격 취소 </ span>

en: Subject for Membership Cancelled
ko: 회원 자격 취소됨

en: Email subject for membership cancelled
ko: 회원 가입 취소 이메일 제목

en: Membership Cancelled on %website_url
ko: % website_url에서 회원 자격이 취소되었습니다.

en: Content for Membership Cancelled
ko: 회원 자격 취소됨

en: Email content for membership cancelled
ko: 회원 자격 취소 이메일 콘텐츠

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url was cancelled because it expired or the recurring payment from the merchant was not processed. All your listings are no longer visible for our visitors but remain in your account.
    Thank you.
ko: 안녕,
    만료되었거나 가맹점의 반복 결제가 처리되지 않았기 때문에 % website_url의 구독이 취소되었습니다. 모든 업체 정보는 더 이상 방문자에게 표시되지 않지만 계정에 남아 있습니다.
    고맙습니다.

en: Footer
ko: 보행인

en: Footer Layout
ko: 꼬리말 레이아웃

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Enter Instagram profile url
ko: Instagram 프로필 URL 입력

en: Enter Pinterest profile url
ko: Pinterest 프로필 URL 입력

en: Yelp
ko: 개가 깽깽 우는 소리

en: Enter Yelp profile url
ko: 옐프 프로필 URL 입력

en: Enter Youtube profile url
ko: YouTube 프로필 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Breadcrumb?
ko: 빵 부스러기?

en: Language for datepicker
ko: datepicker 용 언어

en: This applies for the calendar field type available for properties.
ko: 속성에 사용할 수있는 달력 필드 유형에 적용됩니다.

en: Block Users Admin Access?
ko: 사용자 액세스 관리를 차단 하시겠습니까?

en: Restrict user admin panel access
ko: 사용자 관리 패널 액세스 제한

en: Measurement Unit Globally
ko: 전 세계적으로 측정 단위

en: Enable/Disable property measurement unit globally, it will overwrite measurement unit added for single properties
ko: 전역 적으로 속성 측정 단위를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다. 단일 특성에 대해 추가 된 측정 단위를 덮어 씁니다.

en: Measurement Unit
ko: 측정 단위

en: Select the measurement unit you will use on the website
ko: 웹 사이트에서 사용할 측정 단위를 선택하십시오.

en: Square Feet Text
ko: 평방 피트 텍스트

en: Enter text for square feet
ko: 평방 피트의 텍스트 입력

en: Square Meters Text
ko: 스퀘어 미터 텍스트

en: Enter text for square meters
ko: 평방 미터의 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Sticky Sidebar
ko: 스티키 사이드 바

en: Search Result Page
ko: 검색 결과 페이지

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Navigation Align
ko: 네비게이션 정렬

en: Left Align
ko: 왼쪽 맞춤

en: Right Align
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Layout
ko: 형세

en: Call Us
ko: 전화

en: Call us number in header
ko: 헤더의 전화 번호

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Recommended size 85 x 85
ko: 권장 크기 85 x 85

en: Line 1
ko: 1 호선

en: Line 2
ko: 2 호선

en: Office Timing
ko: 사무실 타이밍

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개관 시간

en: Opening Days
ko: 개장 일

en: Social Media
ko: 소셜 미디어

en: Linked In
ko: 연결된

en: Create Listing Button
ko: 목록 생성 버튼

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Options Options
ko: 옵션 옵션

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Invoice Options
ko: 송장 옵션

en: Agent Name
ko: 대행사 이름

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Login & Register
ko: 로그인 및 등록

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Register
ko: 레지스터

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Users can type the password on registration form
ko: 사용자는 등록 양식에 암호를 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: If no, users will get the auto generated password via email
ko: 그렇지 않은 경우 사용자는 이메일을 통해 자동 생성 된 비밀번호를 받게됩니다.

en: Frontend register user as agent or agency
ko: 프론트 엔드 사용자를 대행사 또는 대행사로 등록

en: If set to "Yes" then every user register from front-end role Agent will be auto create in agent custom post type and role Agency will be auto create in agency custom post type
ko: "예"로 설정하면 프런트 엔드 역할의 에이전트에서 모든 사용자 등록이 에이전트 사용자 정의 게시 유형에서 자동 생성되고 역할 대행사는 대행사 사용자 정의 게시 유형에서 자동 생성됩니다

en: After Login Redirect Page
ko: 로그인 리디렉션 페이지 이후

en: Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Different Page
ko: 다른 페이지

en: Enter Redirect Page Link
ko: 리디렉션 페이지 링크 입력

en: This must be a URL.
ko: URL이어야합니다.

en: Terms & Conditions
ko: 이용 약관

en: Allow login via Facebook ?
ko: 페이스 북을 통한 로그인을 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Facebook Api key
ko: 페이스 북의 API 키

en: Facebook Api key for facebook login
ko: facebook 로그인을위한 Facebook API 키

en: Facebook Secret Code
ko: 페이스 북의 비밀 코드

en: Facebook secret code for facebook login
ko: 페이 스북 로그인을위한 페이 스북 비밀 코드

en: Allow login via Google ?
ko: Google을 통한 로그인을 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Google OAuth Client ID
ko: Google OAuth 클라이언트 ID

en: Google oAuth client id for google login
ko: Google 로그인을위한 Google oAuth 클라이언트 ID

en: Google Client Secret
ko: Google 고객 비밀번호

en: Google client secret code for google login
ko: Google 로그인을위한 Google 고객 비밀번호

en: User Roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Enable user roles on profile page
ko: 프로필 페이지에서 사용자 역할 사용

en: Agent
ko: 에이전트

en: Agency
ko: 대리점

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Buyer
ko: 사는 사람

en: Seller
ko: 파는 사람

en: Manager
ko: 매니저

en: Agent Role
ko: 에이전트 역할

en: Agency Role
ko: 대행사 역할

en: Owner Role
ko: 소유자 역할

en: Buyer Role
ko: 구매자 역할

en: Seller Role
ko: 판매자 역할

en: Manager Role
ko: 관리자 역할

en: Logos & Favicon
ko: 로고 및 파비콘

en: Mobile Logo
ko: 모바일 로고

en: Upload your custom logo for mobile splash page.
ko: 모바일 시작 페이지의 맞춤 로고를 업로드하십시오.

en: Standard Logo Height
ko: 표준 로고 높이

en: Standard Logo Width
ko: 표준 로고 너비

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Apple iPhone Icon
ko: 애플 아이폰 아이콘

en: Apple iPhone Retina Icon
ko: 애플 아이폰 Retina 아이콘

en: Apple iPad Icon
ko: 애플 iPad 아이콘

en: Apple iPad Retina Icon
ko: 애플 iPad 망막 아이콘

en: Lightbox Logo
ko: 라이트 박스 로고

en: Upload logo for lightbox.
ko: 라이트 박스 로고를 업로드하십시오.

en: Google Maps API KEY
ko: Google지도 API 키

en: We strongly encourage you to get an APIs Console key and post the code in Theme Options. You can get it from <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key">here</a>.
ko: 테마 옵션에 API 콘솔 키를 게시하고 코드를 게시하는 것이 좋습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key"> 여기 </a>에서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Enter your google maps api key
ko: Google지도 API 키 입력

en: Short Price
ko: 짧은 가격

en: Limit to Country
ko: 국가 제한

en: Geo autocomplete limit to specific country
ko: 지정된 국가의 지역 자동 완성 제한

en: Geo Auto Complete Country
ko: 지오 자동 완성 국가

en: Limit Geo auto complete to specific country
ko: 지역 자동 완성을 특정 국가로 제한합니다.

en: Map Cluster
ko: 지도 클러스터

en: Cluster Zoom Level
ko: 클러스터 줌 레벨

en: Style for Google Map
ko: Google지도 스타일

en: Use https://snazzymaps.com/ to create styles
ko: 스타일을 만들려면 https://snazzymaps.com/을 사용하십시오.

en: Membership
ko: 회원

en: Enable Paid Submission
ko: 유료 제출 사용

en: Per Listing
ko: 목록 별

en: Expire Days
ko: 만료일

en: Want to set single listing expire days?
ko: 단일 리스팅 만료일을 설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Paypal, Stripe and 2Checkout Api
ko: 페이팔, 스트 라이프 및 2Checkout API

en: Sandbox = test API. LIVE = real payments API
ko: 샌드 박스 = 테스트 API. LIVE = 실제 결제 API

en: Update PayPal, Stripe and 2Checkout settings according to API type selection
ko: API 유형 선택에 따라 PayPal, Stripe 및 2Checkout 설정 업데이트

en: Thank You Page
ko: 감사합니다 페이지

en: Paypal Settings
ko: 페이팔 설정

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Stripe Settings
ko: 스트라이프 설정

en: Enable Stripe
ko: 스트라이프 사용

en: Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Info is taken from your account at https://dashboard.stripe.com/login
ko: 정보는 귀하의 계정 https://dashboard.stripe.com/login에서 가져옵니다.

en: Publishable Key
ko: 게시 가능 키

en: Direct Payment / Wire Payment
ko: 직접 지불 / 전신환

en: Enable Wire Transfer
ko: 전신 송금 사용

en: <span class="font24">Direct pay / Wire Transfer</span>
ko: <span class = "font24"> 직접 지불 / 송금 </ span>

en: Optimizations
ko: 최적화

en: Minify JS
ko: JS 축소

en: Use minify version of js files
ko: js 파일의 축소 버전 사용

en: On
ko: 에

en: Off
ko: 떨어져서

en: Minify CSS
ko: CSS 축소

en: By default the theme loads a style.css that is not minified. If you wish you can enable this setting to instead load a single style-min.css file with the code minified. If you are using a child theme you will have to change the @import from pointing to style.css to point to style-min.css
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 축소되지 않은 style.css를로드합니다. 원하는 경우이 설정을 사용하여 단일 style-min.css 파일을로드 한 다음 코드를 축소하여로드 할 수 있습니다. 하위 테마를 사용하는 경우 @import를 style.css를 가리 키지 않고 style-min.css를 가리 키도록 변경해야합니다.

en: Remove Version Parameter From JS & CSS Files
ko: JS 및 CSS 파일에서 버전 매개 변수 제거

en: Most scripts and style-sheets called by WordPress include a query string identifying the version. This can cause issues with caching and such, which will result in less than optimal load times. You can toggle this setting on to remove the query string from such strings.
ko: WordPress에서 호출하는 대부분의 스크립트 및 스타일 시트에는 버전을 식별하는 쿼리 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다. 이로 인해 캐싱 등의 문제가 발생할 수있어 최적의로드 시간보다 짧아집니다. 해당 문자열에서 쿼리 문자열을 제거하려면이 설정을 토글 할 수 있습니다.

en: JPEG 100% Quality
ko: JPEG 100 % 품질

en: By default images cropped with WordPress are resized/cropped at 90% quality. Enable this setting to set all JPEGs to 100% quality.
ko: 기본적으로 WordPress로 자른 이미지는 90 % 품질로 크기가 조정되거나 잘립니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 모든 JPEG를 100 % 품질로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Price & Currency
ko: 가격 및 통화

en: Currency Symbol
ko: 통화 기호

en: Thousands Separator
ko: 수천 개의 분리기

en: Print Property
ko: 인쇄 속성

en: Print Property Logo
ko: 부동산 인쇄 로고

en: Upload your custom site logo for print property.
ko: 인쇄 속성에 대한 사용자 지정 사이트 로고를 업로드하십시오.

en: Property Description
ko: 속성 설명

en: Gallery Images
ko: 갤러리 이미지

en: Image/Gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리

en: Map View
ko: 지도보기

en: Do you want to receive the copy of message sent to agent ?
ko: 상담원에게 보낸 메시지 사본을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Email address to receive message copy.
ko: 메시지 사본을받을 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: This email address will receive a copy of message sent to agent from property detail page.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 속성 세부 정보 페이지에서 에이전트에게 보낸 메시지 사본을 받게됩니다.

en: Walkscore
ko: 워크 스코어

en: Agent bottom
ko: 에이전트 하단

en: Near by Places
ko: 지역 정보

en: Multi Unit / Sub Listings
ko: 다중 단위 / 하위 목록

en: Sub Listings
ko: 하위 목록

en: Description & Details
ko: 설명 및 세부 정보

en: Gallery
ko: 갱도

en: Agent Contact
ko: 대리인 연락처

en: Nearby
ko: 주변

en: Updated Date
ko: 업데이트 날짜

en: Show/Hide Data
ko: 데이터 표시 / 숨기기

en: Enable/Disable print property button
ko: 인쇄 속성 활성화 / 비활성화 버튼

en: Featured Label
ko: 주요 라벨

en: Favorite Property
ko: 즐겨 찾는 부동산

en: Enable/Disable favorite property button
ko: 즐겨 찾기 속성 활성화 / 비활성화 버튼

en: Share Property
ko: 속성 공유

en: Enable/Disable share property button
ko: 공유 속성 사용 / 사용 중지 버튼

en: Documents Download
ko: 문서 다운로드

en: Enable/Disable documents download only for registers users.
ko: 등록 사용자에 대해서만 문서 다운로드를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en: Yelp Nearby Places
ko: 옐프 인근 지역

en: Please note that Yelp is not working for all countries. See here <a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/factsheet">https://www.yelp.com/factsheet</a> the list of countries where Yelp is available.
ko: Yelp는 모든 국가에서 작동하지 않습니다. Yelp를 사용할 수있는 국가 목록은 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/factsheet"> https://www.yelp.com/factsheet </a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Schedule a Tour
ko: 둘러보기 예약하기

en: Similar Properties
ko: 비슷한 속성

en: Property Feature
ko: 속성 기능

en: Property State
ko: 재산 상태

en: Property City
ko: 부동산 도시

en: <p>If you do not have keys already then visit <kbd>
                <a href = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin">
                    https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin</a></kbd> to generate them.
            Set the respective keys in <kbd>Site Key</kbd> and
            <kbd>Secret Key</kbd></p>
ko: <p> 키가없는 경우 <kbd>를 방문하십시오.
                <a href = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin">
                    https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin </a> </ kbd>을 클릭하십시오.
            <kbd> 사이트 키 </ kbd>의 각 키를 설정하고
            <kbd> 비밀 키 </ kbd> </ p>

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Splash Page
ko: 스플래시 페이지

en: Navigation
ko: 항해

en: Search
ko: 수색

en: Background Image Options
ko: 배경 이미지 옵션

en: Background Slider Options
ko: 배경 슬라이더 옵션

en: Add/Edit Images
ko: 이미지 추가 / 편집

en: Background Video Options
ko: 배경 비디오 옵션

en: Welcome Title
ko: 환영 제목

en: Splash Page Subtitle
ko: 스플래시 페이지 자막

en: Logo Link
ko: 로고 링크

en: Splash Page Logo Link
ko: 스플래시 페이지 로고 링크

en: Styling
ko: 스타일링

en: Body
ko: 신체

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Primary Color
ko: 원색

en: Primary Hover Color
ko: 기본 호버 색

en: Secondary Color
ko: 2 차 색상

en: Secondary Hover Color
ko: 보조 호버 색

en: Menu Background Color
ko: 메뉴 배경색

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Button Border
ko: 버튼 테두리

en: Mobile Menu
ko: 모바일 메뉴

en: Border
ko: 경계

en: Search Button Background Color
ko: 검색 버튼 배경색

en: Search Button Text Color
ko: 검색 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Search Button Border Color
ko: 검색 버튼 테두리 색상

en: Open/Close Button Background Color
ko: 열기 / 닫기 단추 배경색

en: Open/Close Button Color
ko: 열기 / 닫기 버튼 색상

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: User Account Menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Dashboard Menu
ko: 대시 보드 메뉴

en: Top Bar
ko: 탑 바

en: Hover Color
ko: 호버 색

en: Footer Bottom Background Color
ko: 바닥 글 배경색

en: Links Hover Color
ko: 링크 호버 색

en: Taxonomies Layout
ko: 분류 체계 레이아웃

en: Page Layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Number of Listings to Show
ko: 보여줄 리스팅의 수

en: Enable/Disable header top bar
ko: 머리글 위쪽 표시 줄 활성화 / 비활성화

en: Hide Top Bar in Mobile?
ko: 모바일에서 톱 바를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Top Bar Left Area
ko: 위쪽 막대 왼쪽 영역

en: What would you like to show on top bar left area.
ko: 왼쪽 상단 영역에 무엇을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도

en: Menu ( Create and assing menu under Appearance -> Menus )
ko: 메뉴 (모양 -> 메뉴 아래에 메뉴 만들기 및 닫기)

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Slogan
ko: 슬로건

en: Currency Switcher + Area Switcher
ko: 통화 전환기 + 영역 전환기

en: Top Bar Right Area
ko: 상단 바 오른쪽 영역

en: What would you like to show on top bar right area.
ko: 상단 바 오른쪽 영역에 무엇을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enter website slogan
ko: 웹 사이트 슬로건을 입력하십시오.

en: Enable/Disable currency switcher in top bar
ko: 상단 바에서 통화 전환기 사용 / 사용 안 함

en: Base Currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: Please select base currency which will use as base currency for all conversions.
ko: 모든 전환에 기본 통화로 사용할 기본 통화를 선택하십시오.

en: Your Supported Currencies.
ko: 지원 통화.

en: Please provide comma separated currencies code in Capital Letters.
ko: 대문자로 쉼표로 구분 된 통화 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Expiry time
ko: 만료 시간

en: Select expiry time for selected currency.
ko: 선택한 통화의 만료 시간을 선택하십시오.

en: One Hour
ko: 한 시간

en: One Day
ko: 하루

en: One Week
ko: 1 주일

en: One Month
ko: 한달

en: Area Switcher
ko: 영역 전환기

en: Enable/Disable area switcher in top bar
ko: 위쪽 막대의 영역 전환기 사용 / 사용 안 함

en: Base Area
ko: 기본 면적

en: Selected area will be used as base area for all conversions.
ko: 선택한 영역은 모든 전환에 대한 기본 영역으로 사용됩니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: All Status
ko: 모든 상태

en: From
ko: 에서

en: All Countries
ko: 모든 나라들

en: All States
ko: 모든 주

en: All Cities
ko: 모든 도시

en: All Areas
ko: 모든 분야

en: Open on Google Maps
ko: Google지도에서 열기

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Total Amount
ko: 총액

en: Down Payment
ko: 계약금

en: Interest Rate
ko: 이자율

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: Submit Property
ko: 속성 제출

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Next
ko: 다음 것

en: Property Documents
ko: 속성 문서

en: Private Note
ko: 개인 메모

en: Additional details
ko: 추가 세부 사항

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Sub listings
ko: 하위 목록

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Property Title
ko: 부동산 소유권

en: Price Postfix
ko: 가격 접미사

en: Size Postfix
ko: 크기 접미사

en: Land Area Size Postfix
ko: 토지 면적 크기 후위

en: Video Url
ko: 비디오 URL

en: Street View
ko: 스트리트 뷰

en: Do not display
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Slider Image
ko: 슬라이더 이미지

en: Plan Title
ko: 계획 제목

en: Plan Bedrooms
ko: 침실 계획

en: Plan Bathrooms
ko: 욕실 계획

en: Plan Price
ko: 계획 가격

en: Plan Size
ko: 계획 크기

en: Plan Image
ko: 계획 이미지

en: Plan Description
ko: 계획 설명

en: Availability Date
ko: 가능 날짜

en: All
ko: 모든

en: Published
ko: 게시 됨

en: Pending
ko: 대기중인

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색

en: Invoices
ko: 인보이스

en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: Headings
ko: 제목

en: Section Title
ko: 섹션 제목

en: Title:
ko: 표제:

en: Enter section title
ko: 섹션 제목 입력

en: Sub Title:
ko: 부제목 :

en: Enter section sub title
ko: 섹션 하위 제목 입력

en: Align:
ko: 정렬 :

en: Empty Space
ko: 빈 공간

en: By Favethemes
ko: Favethemes로

en: Height of the space(px)
ko: 공간 높이 (px)

en: Set height of the space. You can add white space between elements to separate them beautifully.
ko: 공간의 높이를 설정합니다. 요소 사이에 공백을 추가하여 아름답게 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Layout:
ko: 형세:

en: Property Type filter:
ko: 속성 유형 필터 :

en: Property Status filter:
ko: 속성 상태 필터 :

en: Property State filter:
ko: 속성 상태 필터 :

en: Property City filter:
ko: Property City 필터 :

en: Property Area filter:
ko: 속성 영역 필터 :

en: Property label filter:
ko: 속성 레이블 필터 :

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: User Role:
ko: 사용자 역할 :

en: Featured Properties:
ko: 주요 등록 정보 :

en: You can make a post featured by clicking featured properties checkbox while add/edit post
ko: 소식 추가 / 수정 중에 추천 된 속성 확인란을 클릭하여 소식을 게시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Limit post number:
ko: 우편 번호 제한 :

en: Offset posts:
ko: 오프셋 된 게시물 :

en: Grid/List Style:
ko: 그리드 /리스트 스타일 :

en: Choose grid/list style, default will be version 1
ko: 그리드 /리스트 스타일을 선택하십시오. 기본값은 버전 1입니다.

en: Properties IDs:
ko: 속성 ID :

en: Enter properties ids comma separated. Ex 12,305,34
ko: 속성 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오. 예 12,305,34

en: All - Button Text:
ko: 전체 단추 텍스트 :

en: All - button url:
ko: 모든 버튼 URL :

en: Auto Play:
ko: 자동 재생:

en: Infinite Scroll:
ko: 무한 스크롤 :

en: Auto Play Speed:
ko: 자동 재생 속도 :

en: Slides To Show:
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 :

en: Slides To Scroll:
ko: 슬라이드 스크롤 :

en: Next/Prev Navigation:
ko: 다음 / 이전 탐색 :

en: Dots Nav:
ko: 도트 탐색 :

en: Meta Position:
ko: 메타 위치 :

en: Optional - Custom Title:
ko: 선택 사항 - 맞춤 제목 :

en: Houzez Grids
ko: Houzez 격자

en: Choose Grid:
ko: 격자 선택 :

en: Show Child:
ko: 자녀 표시 :

en: Order By:
ko: 주문:

en: Order:
ko: 주문:

en: Hide Empty:
ko: 비어 있음 숨기기 :

en: Number of Items to Show:
ko: 표시 할 항목 수 :

en: Property by ID
ko: ID 별 속성

en: Show single property by id
ko: 이드별로 단일 속성보기

en: Property ID:
ko: 속성 ID :

en: Enter property ID. Ex 305
ko: 속성 ID를 입력하십시오. 예 305

en: Properties by IDs
ko: ID 별 등록 정보

en: Show properties by IDs
ko: ID로 속성 표시

en: Properties Grids
ko: 속성 그리드

en: Grid Style:
ko: 그리드 스타일 :

en: Price Table
ko: 가격 테이블

en: Select Package:
ko: 패키지 선택 :

en: Data Type:
ko: 데이터 형식:

en: Popular?
ko: 인기 있는?

en: Package Name:
ko: 패키지 이름 :

en: Package Price:
ko: 패키지 가격 :

en: Package Currency:
ko: 패키지 화폐 :

en: Content:
ko: 함유량:

en: Button Text:
ko: 버튼 텍스트 :

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Facebook Profile Link
ko: Facebook 프로필 링크

en: Twitter Profile Link
ko: 트위터 프로필 링크

en: LinkedIn Profile Link
ko: 링크드 인 프로필 링크

en: Pinterest Profile Link
ko: Pinterest 프로필 링크

en: Google Plus Profile Link
ko: Google Plus 프로필 링크

en: Testimonials
ko: 회원 평가

en: Testimonials Type:
ko: 회원 평가 :

en: Limit:
ko: 한도:

en: Agents Type:
ko: 에이전트 유형 :

en: Category filter:
ko: 카테고리 필터 :

en: City:
ko: 시티:

en: Optional - Custom Sub Title:
ko: 선택 사항 - 사용자 지정 하위 제목 :

en: Partners
ko: 파트너

en: Blog Posts Grid
ko: 블로그 포스트 그리드

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Number of posts to show
ko: 표시 할 글 수

en: All Posts Text
ko: 모든 게시물 텍스트

en: All Posts Link
ko: 모든 게시물 링크

en: Blog Posts Carousel
ko: 블로그 게시물 회전 목마

en: HOUZEZ: About Site
ko: HOUZEZ : 사이트 정보

en: About site widget
ko: 사이트 위젯에 관하여

en: Read more
ko: 더 많은 것을 읽으십시오

en: Image Url:
ko: 이미지 URL :

en: Text:
ko: 본문:

en: Read More Link:
ko: 더 읽기 링크 :

en: HOUZEZ: Advanced Search
ko: HOUZEZ : 고급 검색

en: HOUZEZ: Agent Search
ko: HOUZEZ : 요원 검색

en: Agents Search
ko: 유학원 검색

en: HOUZEZ: Code Banner
ko: 호즈 : 코드 배너

en: Paste your banner JS or Google Adsense code
ko: 배너 JS 또는 Google 애드 센스 코드 붙여 넣기

en: JS or Google AdSense Code
ko: JS 또는 Google 애드 센스 코드

en: Do not display the title
ko: 제목을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: HOUZEZ: Contact Us
ko: HOUZEZ : 저희에게 연락주세요

en: Contact us widget
ko: 연락 위젯

en: Contact us
ko: 문의하기

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Fax:
ko: 팩스:

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: HOUZEZ: Featured Properties
ko: 호 에즈 : 주요 부동산

en: Show featured properties
ko: 추천 정보보기

en: Maximum posts to show:
ko: 표시 할 최대 글 수 :

en: Display Properties as Slider
ko: 슬라이더로 표시 속성

en: Display Properties as List
ko: 목록 속성 표시

en: HOUZEZ: Flickr
ko: 호 에즈 : 플리커

en: Show photos from Flickr.
ko: Flickr의 사진보기.

en: Flickr ID
ko: 플리커 ID

en: What's my Flickr ID?
ko: 내 플리커 ID는 무엇입니까?

en: Example ID: 23100287@N07
ko: 예제 ID : 23100287 @ N07

en: Number of photos
ko: 사진 수

en: Thumbnail width
ko: 미리보기 이미지 너비

en: Thumbnail height
ko: 썸네일 높이

en: Houzez: Instagram Slider
ko: Houzez : Instagram 슬라이더

en: A widget that displays a slider/thumbs with instagram images
ko: Instagram 이미지가있는 슬라이더 / 엄지 손가락을 표시하는 위젯

en: Instagram Slider
ko: Instagram 슬라이더

en: Instagram user ID:
ko: Instagram 사용자 ID :

en: Instagram access token:
ko: Instagram 액세스 토큰 :

en: Images Layout
ko: 이미지 레이아웃

en: Slider - Overlay Text
ko: 슬라이더 - 오버레이 텍스트

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Link Images To:
ko: 이미지 링크 대상 :

en: Instagram Image
ko: Instagram 이미지

en: Instagram Profile
ko: Instagram 프로필

en: Number of Images to Show:
ko: 표시 할 이미지 수 :

en: ( max 20 )
ko: (최대 20)

en: HOUZEZ: Login
ko: 호제 : 로그인

en: houzez login widget
ko: houzez 로그인 위젯

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: HOUZEZ: Image Banner 300x250
ko: HOUZEZ : 이미지 배너 300x250

en: Add image banner 300x300 or 300x250
ko: 이미지 배너 300x300 또는 300x250 추가

en: Image Banner URL:
ko: 이미지 배너 URL :

en: Image Banner Link:
ko: 이미지 배너 링크 :

en: HOUZEZ: Latest Posts
ko: 호제 : 최신 게시물

en: Show latest posts by category
ko: 카테고리별로 최신 게시물보기

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: HOUZEZ: Mortgage Calculator
ko: HOUZEZ : 모기지 계산기

en: Add a responsive mortgage calculator widget
ko: 반응 형 모기지 계산기 위젯 추가

en: Loan Term (Years)
ko: 대출 기간 (년)

en: Bi-Weekly
ko: 격주 간행물

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Calculate
ko: 계산하다

en: HOUZEZ: Recent View Properties
ko: HOUZEZ : 최근보기 속성

en: Show properties Recently viewed properties
ko: 속성 표시 최근에 본 속성

en: HOUZEZ: Properties
ko: 호제 : 속성

en: Show properties
ko: 속성 표시

en:  - All -
ko:  - 모두 -

en: Property Label filter:
ko: 속성 레이블 필터 :

en: HOUZEZ: Property Taxonomies
ko: HOUZEZ : 부동산 분류

en: Show property type, status, features, cities, states
ko: 속성 유형, 상태, 기능, 도시, 주 표시

en: Taxonomy
ko: 택 소노 미

en: Property Neighbourhood
ko: 속성 환경

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Show Count
ko: 쇼 수

en: Hide Count
ko: 백작

en: Child
ko: 어린이

en: Hide Child
ko: 자식 숨기기

en: Show Child
ko: 어린이보기

en: Top Menu
ko: 톱 메뉴

en: Main Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Footer Menu
ko: 바닥 글 메뉴

en: Default Sidebar
ko: 기본 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in the blog sidebar.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 블로그 사이드 바에 표시됩니다.

en: Property Listings
ko: 부동산 목록

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in property listings sidebar.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 부동산 목록 사이드 바에 표시됩니다.

en: Search Sidebar
ko: 검색 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in search result page.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯이 검색 결과 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Single Property
ko: 단일 속성

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in single property sidebar.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 단일 속성 사이드 바에 표시됩니다.

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in page sidebar.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 페이지 세로 막대에 표시됩니다.

en: Agency Sidebar
ko: 대행사 사이드 바

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in agencies template and agency detail page.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 대행사 템플릿 및 대행사 세부 정보 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in agents template and angent detail page.
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 상담원 템플리트 및 세부 정보 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Footer Area 1
ko: 바닥 글 영역 1

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column one
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 바닥 글 열 1에 표시됩니다.

en: Footer Area 2
ko: 바닥 글 영역 2

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column two
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 바닥 글 열 2에 표시됩니다.

en: Footer Area 3
ko: 바닥 글 영역 3

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column three
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 바닥 글 3 열에 표시됩니다.

en: Footer Area 4
ko: 바닥 글 영역 4

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column four
ko: 이 영역의 위젯은 바닥 글 열 4에 표시됩니다.

en: Sending user info, please wait...
ko: 사용자 정보를 보내고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오 ...

en: We didn't find any results
ko: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Processing, Please wait...
ko: 처리 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오 ...

en: Prev
ko: 예전

en: Searching...
ko: 수색...

en: Connecting to paypal, Please wait...
ko: 페이팔에 연결 중, 잠시 기다려주십시오 ...

en: Monthly Payment
ko: 월간 지불

en: Weekly Payment
ko: 주간 지불

en: Bi-Weekly Payment
ko: 격주 지불

en: Please create page using compare properties template
ko: 비교 속성 템플릿을 사용하여 페이지를 만드십시오.

en: Valid file formats
ko: 유효한 파일 형식

en: Please enter only digits
ko: 숫자 만 입력하십시오

en: Delete
ko: 지우다

en: Submitting, Please wait...
ko: 제출 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오 ...

en: Are you sure you want to relist this property?
ko: 이 부동산을 relist 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
ko: 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: You have used all the "Featured" listings in your package.
ko: 패키지의 모든 "추천"목록을 사용했습니다.

en: Sent for Approval
ko: 승인을 위해 전송 됨

en: by
ko: 으로

en: at
ko: ...에서

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시 보드로 이동

en: Read More
ko: 더 읽기

en: Follow us
ko: 우리를 따르라.

en: Back to Homepage
ko: 홈페이지로 돌아 가기

en: Agents:
ko: 자치령 대표:

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Join The Discussion
ko: 토론에 참여하십시오

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: State/County
ko: 주 / 카운티

en: Zip/Post Code
ko: 우편 번호 / 우편 번호

en: Time Period
ko: 기간

en: Unlimited Listings
ko: 무제한 리스팅

en: Featured Listings
ko: 특집 리스팅

en: Tax
ko: 세

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하다

en: Save this Search?
ko: 이 검색 결과를 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 기준 :

en: Direct Bank Transfer
ko: 직접 은행 송금

en: Order Number
ko: 주문 번호

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Search Listing
ko: 검색 목록

en: View All Results
ko: 모든 결과보기

en: Listings found
ko: 발견 된 목록

en: We didn’t find any results
ko: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: View Listing
ko: 목록보기

en: Listing
ko: 목록

en: Search Invoices
ko: 송장 검색

en: Total Invoices:
ko: 총 인보이스 :

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 종료일

en: Package
ko: 꾸러미

en: Listing with Featured
ko: 추천 목록

en: View Details
ko: 세부 정보보기

en: Payment details
ko: 지불 세부 사항

en: Total Price:
ko: 총 가격:

en: Customer details:
ko: 고객의 세부 사항:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Enter agent name
ko: 대리인 이름 입력

en: Search Agent
ko: 검색 에이전트

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: You don't have any saved search
ko: 저장된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: You don't have any properties yet!
ko: 아직 속성이 없습니다.

en: You don't have any favorite properties yet!
ko: 아직 즐겨 찾는 부동산이 없습니다!

en: This email address is already registered
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 가입되어있는 주소입니다

en: Please install and activate Houzez theme functionality plugin
ko: Houzez 테마 기능 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화하십시오.

en: View Profile
ko: 프로필보기

en: View
ko: 전망

en: Views
ko: 조회수

en: Updated on
ko: 에 업데이트 됨

en: Active Life
ko: 활발한 생활

en: Arts & Entertainment
ko: 예술 및 엔터테인먼트

en: Automotive
ko: 자동차

en: Beauty & Spas
ko: 뷰티 & 스파

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Event Planning & Services
ko: 이벤트 기획 및 서비스

en: Financial Services
ko: 금융 서비스

en: Food
ko: 식품

en: Health & Medical
ko: 건강 및 의료

en: Home Services
ko: 홈 서비스

en: Hotels & Travel
ko: 호텔 및 여행

en: Local Flavor
ko: 향토 요리

en: Local Services
ko: 지역 서비스

en: Mass Media
ko: 매스 미디어

en: Nightlife
ko: 나이트 라이프

en: Pets
ko: 애완 동물

en: Professional Services
ko: 전문적인 서비스

en: Public Services & Government
ko: 공공 서비스 및 정부

en: Real Estate
ko: 부동산

en: Religious Organizations
ko: 종교 단체

en: Restaurants
ko: 레스토랑

en: Shopping
ko: 쇼핑

en: Transportation
ko: 교통

en: reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: %s ago
ko: % s 전

en: Next post
ko: 다음 글

en: Related posts
ko: 관련 게시물

en: Add New Agent
ko: 새 에이전트 추가

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
ko: 새 사용자에게 계정에 대한 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Actions
ko: 행위

en: Postal Code / Zip
ko: 우편 번호 / 우편 번호

en: Contact
ko: 접촉

en: County / State
ko: 카운티 / 주

en: Enter facebook profile url
ko: 페이스 북 프로필 URL 입력

en: Enter twitter profile url
ko: 트위터 프로필 URL 입력

en: Print Invoice
ko: 송장 인쇄

en: Go back
ko: 돌아 가기

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 전송되었습니다.

en: Oopps some thing getting wrong, please try again!
ko: 뭔가 잘못되고있어 다시 시도하십시오!

en: Reply Message
ko: 답장 메시지

en: Type your message here...
ko: 메세지를 여기에 입력하세요...

en: Send Message
ko: 문자 보내

en: Me
ko: 나를

en: Last Message
ko: 마지막 메시지

en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete My Account
ko: 계정을 삭제하다

en: About Agency
ko: 에이전시 정보

en: Title / Position
ko: 직위 / 직책

en: About me
ko: 나에 대해서

en: English, Spanish, French
ko: 영어, 스페인어, 프랑스어

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호를 확인합니다

en: Update Password
ko: 암호 업데이트

en: Update Profile Picture
ko: 프로파일 업데이트 그림

en: View Public Profile
ko: 공개 프로필보기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Approved
ko: 승인 됨

en: PAID
ko: 유료

en: NOT PAID
ko: 미 지불 상태의

en: Expiration:
ko: 만료:

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Pay Now
ko: 지금 지불하세요

en: Re-List
ko: 재 목록

en: Set as Featured
ko: 추천으로 설정

en: Remove From Featured
ko: 추천에서 삭제

en: Reactivate Listing
ko: 목록 재 활성화

en: Do you have an account?
ko: 계정이 있으십니까?

en: If you don't have an account you can create one below by entering your email address. Your account details will be confirmed via email. Otherwise you can
ko: 계정이없는 경우 이메일 주소를 입력하여 아래에있는 계정을 만들 수 있습니다. 귀하의 계정 세부 정보는 이메일을 통해 확인됩니다. 그렇지 않으면

en: Enter your username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력 해주세요

en: Enter Your Username
ko: 귀하의 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter Your Password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Get Package
ko: 패키지 가져 오기

en: Upgrade Package
ko: 패키지 업그레이드

en: <strong>Error!</strong> Please fill out the following required fields.
ko: <strong> 오류! </ strong> 다음 필수 입력란을 작성하십시오.

en: <strong>Error!</strong> Upload at least one image.
ko: <strong> 오류! </ strong> 하나 이상의 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: You are not logged in or This property does not belong to logged in user.
ko: 로그인하지 않았거나이 속성은 로그인 한 사용자가 아닙니다.

en: This is not a valid request
ko: 유효한 요청이 아닙니다.

en: Reset Marker
ko: 마커 재설정

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: You don't have any package! You need to buy your package.
ko: 패키지가 없습니다! 당신은 당신의 패키지를 구입해야합니다.

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Username or Email
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

en: Reset Password
ko: 암호를 재설정

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 이메일을 통해 새 비밀번호를 만들 수있는 링크가 제공됩니다.

en: Enter your username or email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 입력

en: Get new password
ko: 새 암호 얻기

en: Retype Password
ko: 암호 다시 입력

en: Roadmap
ko: 로드맵

en: Satelite
ko: 위성

en: Hybrid
ko: 잡종

en: Terrain
ko: 지역

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있으십니까?

en: Username *
ko: 사용자 이름 *

en: Password *
ko: 비밀번호 *

en: Confirm Password *
ko: 비밀번호 확인 *

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Set as recurring payment
ko: 반복 결제로 설정

en: Stripe
ko: 줄무늬

en: Complete Membership
ko: 완전한 회원

en: You have already used your free package, please choose different package.
ko: 이미 무료 패키지를 사용 하셨으므로 다른 패키지를 선택하십시오.

en: Complete Payment
ko: 지불 완료

en: Pay Listing
ko: 유료 목록

en: Make Featured
ko: 추천하기

en: Membership Package
ko: 회원 패키지

en: Package Name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Change Package
ko: 패키지 변경

en: Submit Review
ko: 검토 제출

en: Update Review
ko: 업데이트 검토

en: Review
ko: 리뷰

en: out of
ko: ~ 중

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Square Meters
ko: 평방 미터

en: Oops something went wrong.
ko: 아차! 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Session key expired.
ko: 세션 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Password has been changed, you can login now.
ko: 비밀 번호가 변경되었습니다, 당신은 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Log in | Register
ko: 로그인 | 레지스터

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Change Membership Plan
ko: 회원 계획 변경

en: Done: Subscription will be cancelled at the end of current period
ko: 완료 : 구독 기간이 종료되면 구독이 취소됩니다.

en: Cancel Stripe Subscription
ko: 스트라이프 구독 취소

en: Get Membership Plan
ko: 회원 계획 가져 오기
